ABOUT US

Our Mission

Agraria cultivates community resilience through regenerative practices that restore ecosystem health, heal our relationship with the land, and grow just and equitable food systems.

Group posing with Agraria sign
Susan and Visitors standing in farm field

our vision

We envision a world that recognizes the interconnectedness of all living beings, where people live in harmony with each other and nature

OUR TEAM

susan jennings profile

Susan Jennings

Executive Director
sjennings@communitysolution.org

Naomi Bongorno Profile

Naomi Bongorno

Develpoment Officer
nbongorno@communitysolution.org

xinyuan Shi profile

Xinyuan Shi

Americorps VISTA
xinyuan@communitysolution.org

Rose Hardesty Profile

Rose Hardesty

Social Media Coordinator
rhardesty@communitysolution.org

Pam Miller profile

PAM MILLER

Office Manager
pam@communitysolution.org

Gabby Loomis-Amrhein profile

Gabby Loomis-Amrhein

Land Manager & Naturalist
gamrhein@communitysolution.org

Alex Klug profile

Alex Klug

Food & Farm Program Manager
aklug@communitysolution.org

Amy Harper Profile

Amy Harper

Writer and Editor
amyharper@communitysolution.org

Matthew Lawson profile

Matthew Lawson

Project Manager
mlawson@communitysolution.org

David Diamond profile

David Diamond

Education Coordinator
daviddiamond@communitysolution.org

Rachel Isaacson profile

Rachel Isaacson

Americorps VISTA
risaacson@communitysolution.org

adam green profile

Adam Green

GIS Coordinator & Web Developer
agreen@communitysolution.org

Emily Foubert profile

Emily Foubert

Educator & Naturalist
efoubert@communitysolution.org

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Sheryl Cunningham: President

Rich Sidwell: Treasurer

Megan Bachman: Secretary 

Macy Reynolds

Sarah Hippensteel Hall 

Jim Linne

Jessica D’Ambrosio

Steven Roe

Mark Cohen 

Kevin Hallinan 

Cheryl Smith 

Donna Haller

Frank Doden 

CONTACT US